First zoom AGM

We had our zoom Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, 9 December with 19 attendees, one from Ballarat and one from South Australia. It was different but it was fun.

Our new committee is: President: Jane Rivett-Carnac; Vice President: Fay McCoubrie; Treasurer: Lynne Bradley; Secretary: Eileen Durdin; Correspondence Secretary: Lyne McGregor; Librarian: Moreyn Dimsey; Membership Officer: Kerryn Maxwell; Newsletter Editor: Marianne Rocke: Lorraine Taylor Research Room Manager: Barbara Sharp.

Thanks for all the great work to our outgoing committee members Anne Blair and Wendy Goodwin.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *